Today

When I wake up in the morning I think what  I will  do today. My goal was to organize the deck on the  back of  our house. My hubby and I went to Home Depot to get some black spray paint to transform all of the flower pots to one color. I picked black.  Pete lost interest and headed down stairs to his man cave! Oh did I mention his Father was Greek. hmm . The deck project came to a halt.

 I Took my Grandson Alex’s laptop to him and by than it was 2 o’clock. So here I am I have finished my new art quilt  or actual the quilt that has been sitting in the “time out box”. Stopped in say a few words on this new blog.  I have always used  Goggle’s Blogspot.com so World Press is a new charm.

 
Imagination What A Wonderful Thing!
 
Leave a Reply

